2018 Networking Events

Mark your calendar, the 2018 networking event dates have been announced!

Roswell Coffee Connect
7:30 to 9:00 AM
at various Roswell locations

  • Friday, January 12 @ The Mill Kitchen & Bar
  • Friday, March 2
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, August 10
  • Friday, September 14
  • Friday, November¬†9

Roswell Connect
5:30 to 7:30 PM
at various Roswell locations

  • Tuesday, February 6 @Wellstar North Fulton
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, December 5

**All Dates are subject to change[nectar_btn size=”medium” button_style=”regular” button_color_2=”Accent-Color” icon_family=”none” url=”http://roswellinc.org/events” text=”View Full Event Calendar”]